Professional singaporean photographer based in shanghai,china. Does photography for china, singapore and asia. http://www.rolento.com

Nude Beach – Short film 裸体沙滩 - 短片

 

in 2008, i finally decided how to shoot a short film inspired by a make up artist i got to know in 2004. as usual, all my short films were considered not up to my own standard after I finish editing them. a few days ago, i chanced upon it again and I realized I actually like it a lot, so I decided to finally put it on Youtube. If you never liked films with long takes, please bear with this film as there are many long takes

2008年时我终于想好如何拍一部我在2004年遇见的一个化妆师而启发的短片。但是和往常拍的短片一样,我拍好后,都觉得没有想像中的好,前几天无意中又看了一遍,竟然又喜欢了,所以决定发表一下。不喜欢长镜头的短片的朋友,希望容忍一下该作品中大量的长镜头

Leave a Reply

