Professional singaporean photographer based in shanghai,china. Does photography for china, singapore and asia. http://www.rolento.com

Lady in Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall, i dunno the lady in front of me but she stood in my line of vision for so long after i am prepared to press the shutter that i thought why not try one with her in the picture. 中正纪念堂。我不认识这个女士,但是在我已经准备好拍照后,她站在构图里好久,久到我想不然拍一张有她的照片看看如何。中正紀念堂は、私は私の目の前で女性を知らないしかし、私は私が彼女の絵にあるものをしようとしない理由を考えていることがシャッターを押すように覚悟した後、彼女はあまりにも長い間のビジョンの私のラインに立っていた。

Leave a comment